Can we help you?

Thank you for your interest in St. Peter's International School.

Here you can find the most direct contacts for your questions.

CONTACTS

 

Address
Quinta dos Barreleiros CCI 3952, Volta da Pedra, 2950-201, PALMELA

 

Coordinates
Latitude: 38º 57’ 99,22’’ N. Longitude: 008º 88’ 72,56’’

 

Email
geral@stpeters.pt

 

Hours
Monday to Friday, from 8am to 7pm

ADMINISTRATION

 

General Information
geral@stpeters.pt

 

Main Office
secretaria@stpeters.pt

 

Suggestions
sugira@stpeters.pt

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATION

 

Headmistress
Drª. Ana Rita Sousa
ana.sousa@stpeters.pt

 

Kindergarten Coordinator
Catarina Simão
catarina.simao@stpeters.pt

 

Primary School Coordinator
Prof. José Henrique
jose.henrique@stpeters.pt

 

Lower and Upper Intermediate Levels Coordinator
Prof. Pedro Mata
pedro.mata@stpeters.pt

 

Secondary School
Profª. Vanda Ramos
vanda.ramos@stpeters.pt

 

Physical Education Department
Prof. Pedro Mata
pedro.mata@stpeters.pt

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

 

English Department Coordinator
(Kindergarten & Primary School)
Profª. Joana Monteiro
joana.monteiro@stpeters.pt

 

English Department
(Lower and Upper Intermediate/Secondary Levels)
Profª. Telma Luís
telma.luis@stpeters.pt

 

WEBSITE WEBMASTER

 

Hugo Soares
hugo.soares@stpeters.pt

 

Marketing and PR
marketing@stpeters.pt

 

For questions regarding admissions or to book a visit, please fill out this form.