Can we help you?

Thank you for your interest in St. Peter's International School.

Here you can find the most direct contacts for your questions.

For questions regarding admissions or to book a visit, please fill out this form.

CONTACTS

 

Address
Quinta dos Barreleiros CCI 3952, Volta da Pedra, 2950-201, PALMELA

 

Coordinates
Latitude: 38º 57’ 99,22’’ N. Longitude: 008º 88’ 72,56’’

 

Email
geral@stpeters.pt

 

Hours
Monday to Friday, from 8am to 7pm

ADMINISTRATION

 

General Information
geral@stpeters.pt

 

Main Office
secretaria@stpeters.pt

 

Suggestions
sugira@stpeters.pt

PEDAGOGICAL COORDINATION

 

Head of Pedagogy
Dr. Ana Rita Sousa
ana.sousa@stpeters.pt

 

Interim Head of Preschool
Joana Monteiro
joana.monteiro@stpeters.pt

 

Head of Primary School
Prof. José Henrique
jose.henrique@stpeters.pt

 

Head of Junior & Middle School
Prof. Pedro Mata
pedro.mata@stpeters.pt

 

Head of Secondary School
Prof. Vanda Ramos
vanda.ramos@stpeters.pt

 

Head of International Section
Prof. Telma Luís
telma.luis@stpeters.pt

 

Physical Education Department
Prof. Pedro Mata
pedro.mata@stpeters.pt

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

 

English Department Coordinator
(Kindergarten & Primary School)
Prof. Joana Monteiro
joana.monteiro@stpeters.pt

 

English Department
(Junior, Middle & Secondary School)
Prof. Telma Luís
telma.luis@stpeters.pt

 

OTHER CONTACTS

 

Hugo Soares
hugo.soares@stpeters.pt

 

Marketing and PR
marketing@stpeters.pt